<button id="od27y"></button>
  • <button id="od27y"><acronym id="od27y"></acronym></button>

  • 速度,穩定及掌握

    公司信息

    總部

    董事長:Mr. Mark Huang

    電子郵箱:mark@fasticgroup.com
    副董事長:Mr. Johnny Cheung

    電子郵箱:johnny@fasticgroup.com
    海外代理部經理:Ms. Jessica Qin

    電子郵箱:jessica.qin@fasticgroup.com
    財政部經理:Ms. Connie Ren

    電子郵箱:group-account@fasticgroup.com

     

    • Office 香港

      Mr. Garvin Tsang -站經理
      Tel: 852-35830328
      E-mail: garvin.tsang@fasticgroup.com
    • Office 寧波

      Mr.Otto Liao-總經理
      Tel: 86-574-87092688
      E-mail: otto@fasticgroup.com
    • Office 青島

      Mr. Kevin Xing-站經理
      Tel: 86-532-80931818
      E-mail: kevin@fasticgroup.com
    • Office上海

      Mr. Johnny Cheung - 站經理
      Tel: 86-21-35312728
      E-mail: johnny@fasticgroup.com
    • Office 深圳

      Mr.Rocky Cheng-總經理
      Tel: 86-755-82388082
      E-mail: rocky.cheng@fasticgroup.com
    • Office 臺北

      Ms. Minie Hsieh-站經理
      Tel: 886-2-87707667
      E-mail: minie@fasticgroup.com
    • Office 天津

      Ms. Grace Bian-站經理
      Tel: 86-22-83279965
      E-mail: grace@fasticgroup.com
    • Office 廈門

      Mr. Eric Zhang - 站經理
      Tel: 86-592-5686593
      E-mail: ericz@fasticgroup.com
    国产午夜福利不卡在线观看,亚洲中文字幕av每天更新,亚洲手机看片Av,2020国产成人精品视频